EVENT DATE

2019.6.30 (Sun.)
mito LIGHT HOUSE 30th anniversary SPECIAL 30days ~start day~

清春

read more…

2019.7.10 (Wed.)
カントーロード vol.6 ~30周年SPECIAL.1~

BLUE ENCOUNT / My Hair is Bad / goomiey

read more…

2019.9.13 (Fri.)
mito LIGHT HOUSE 30th anniversary ~SPECIAL 30days~
「5年越しのリベンジマッチ」

怒髪天 / 10-FEET

read more…

2019.9.18 (Wed.)
~mito LIGHT HOUSE 30th anniversary special 30days~
「NO PAN GOOD!!!」水戸編

GOOD4NOTHING / PAN / Northern19

read more…

2019.9.19 (Thu.)
mito LIGHT HOUSE & chiba LOOK presents カントーロード vol.7
~水戸LIGHT HOUSE & 千葉LOOK 30周年SPECIAL_2~

THE BAWDIES / SIX LOUNGE / OA : etu

read more…

2019.9.25 (Wed.)
mito LIGHT HOUSE & chiba LOOK presents カントーロード vol.8
~水戸LIGHT HOUSE & 千葉LOOK 30周年SPECIAL_3~

locofrank / STANCE PUNKS / OA : F.WALT

read more…

2019.10.01(Tue.)
~mito LIGHT HOUSE 30th anniversary special 30days~
「DOUBLE TORNADO」

HEY-SMITH / FOMARE

read more…

2019.10.02 (Wed.)
mito LIGHT HOUSE & chiba LOOK presents カントーロード vol.9
~水戸LIGHT HOUSE & 千葉LOOK 30周年SPECIAL_3~

Rhythmic Toy World / Track’s / OA : Checker Spiral

read more…

2019.10.9(Wed.)
mito LIGHT HOUSE 30th anniversary~SPECIAL 30days~
「祝 ライトハウス30周年&山田将司40歳 全員集合!いやどーも!」

178R

read more…

2019.10.16(Wed.)
mito LIGHT HOUSE 30th anniversary ~SPECIAL 30days~
「THE BEST MISMATCH」

HAWAIIAN6 / cinema staff / O.A:スマトラブラックタイガー

read more…

2019.10.23(Wed.)
mito LIGHT HOUSE 30th anniversary ~SPECIAL 30days~
「ライトハウスでKYO-MEIするラクダ」

SUPER BEAVER / THE BACK HORN

read more…

2019.11.6(Wed.)
mito LIGHT HOUSE 30th anniversary ~SPECIAL 30days~
「ドラゴンボール」

フラワーカンパニーズ / 四星球

read more…

2019.11.12 (Tue.)
mito LIGHT HOUSE 30th anniversary ~SPECIAL 30days~
「相対性LOVER」

アルカラ / TOTALFAT

read more…

2019.11.16 (Sat.)
mito LIGHT HOUSE 30th anniversary ~SPECIAL 30days~
「Cherry Bomb Dream」

goomiey / Karin.

read more…

2019.11.26(Tue.)
mito LIGHT HOUSE 30th anniversary ~SPECIAL 30days~
「南町人間劇場」

ハルカミライ / 石崎ひゅーい

read more…